X Items in my bag 0
0 £0.00
Reviews of the Best Online Slot Games Reviews of the UK's Most Trusted Online Casinos Exclusive Mazal Bonuses & Free Spins

Online Casino Reviews 2018

You have a lot of choices for online casino gaming. Yet not every online casino is a good place to play. Remember that playing casino games online requires signing up for an account, making a deposit, and utilizing some sort of payment process. What you need is a secure and safe casino that you can trust to protect both your personal information and your funds.

We love online casino gaming and want to see everyone enjoy it in a safe and fair environment. When you're spending your hard-earned money, you have a right to know that you aren't making yourself vulnerable to scammers or hackers looking to make a quick buck.

One of the purposes of this website is to provide honest and unbiased reviews along with recommendations for quality online casinos. The first recommendation we would make to anyone is to sign up only with online casinos that are safe and trusted. Only then will the rest of our guides and tips be relevant.

All our reviews are open, honest assessments from experienced and enthusiastic casino gamers. Online casinos are something we feel very passionate about, and we want to help you make sure your experience with them is as positive as possible.

Online Casino Reviews 2018
William Hill Casino
read more...

William Hill Casino

31 Aug 2017, 9:43 PM
Way before the advent of the internet, William Hill was already a top name in gaming, thanks to its network of highly successful betting shops throughout the UK. Incredibly, William Hill has translated this success online and remains a market leader in gaming. In fact, for high quality games and a range of excellent promotions, look no further than William Hill online.
Magic Red Casino
read more...

Magic Red Casino

31 Aug 2017, 9:41 PM
Miracles happen: receive £200 as a welcome bonus, plus one hundred free spins. Magic Red online casino is known for its high potential to win big, and with such a large variety of games to play on the site, what are you waiting for? To qualify for your welcome bonus and free spins you must deposit a sum of at least £10.

Magic Red Casino

£200 Welcome Bonus
read more...
NextCasino
read more...

NextCasino

31 Aug 2017, 9:38 PM
NextCasino was only launched a few months ago but it has already established itself as one of the sites around and the first of a new generation of online casinos. It seems to have successfully identified exactly what players look for in a casino by combining a massive selection of games with a well-designed, user-friendly website, generous bonus offers and excellent customer service.

NextCasino

£200 Welcome Bonus
read more...
Winner Casino Review
read more...

Winner Casino Review

31 Aug 2017, 9:35 PM
Winner Casino opened its doors in 2009. This casino has a very good variety of games with more than 100 available; from live casino games, your favourite slot games to traditional card games! There's a lot of bonus offers available here too – most of them require depositing, but nevertheless there's bonus and rewards galore.

Winner Casino Review

99 free spins NO Deposit Required
read more...
Casino Luck
read more...

Casino Luck

31 Aug 2017, 9:17 PM
CasinoLuck has been in business since 1999 but was re-launched under new management, with a brand new design and games provider in 2011. Since then it has developed constantly and now it is most certainly one of the top online casinos.

Casino Luck

£150 Welcome Bonus
read more...
EUCasino
read more...

EUCasino

31 Aug 2017, 9:16 PM
Play over 600 games at EUCasino today. You can download for free and play for fun or deposit and play for real money. With some of the best bonuses and promotions available, what are you waiting for? They currently have a super welcome offer available - for every 1 pound you deposit, get 1 free MEGA Spin.

EUCasino

Up to 50 Mega Spins
read more...
888 casino
read more...

888 casino

30 Aug 2017, 9:30 PM
888 Casino is one of the oldest and most reliable online casinos in the world. The brand has got solid reputation among gamblers. The casino has been operating for more than 12 years already. 888.com is highly reputable gaming website with casino, poker and spot betting. Therefore you can fully trust the company.

888 casino

£88 No_Deposit Bonus
read more...
Wild Slots
read more...

Wild Slots

27 Jul 2018, 2:46 PM
This site features a full range of slots, casino table games, live casino games and scratch cards; and the graphics are modern and slick. Their welcome bonus requires a deposit, but you can get a 100% matching bonus worth up to £100, plus 100 free spins! Founded in 2009, you can be sure this casino is reliable and secure.

Wild Slots

£50 Welcome Bonus
read more...
Online Casino Reviews 2018

So what makes for a quality online casino that meet our criteria for recommendation?

Casinos with a Valid License

Online casino gambling in the UK is regulated by the UK Gambling Commission. The commission issues licenses only to casinos that meet strict criteria. So you should be checking with every online casino you visit to ensure they are licensed. There should be some sort of statement to that effect either at the bottom of the main page or somewhere in the ‘about us’ section. Any reputable casino will aim to be as open and transparent as possible with its users - honesty is always the best policy, and trust is essential for attracting users. If you do not see a regulation and licensing statement, don’t play on that site.

Casinos with a Good Reputation for Payouts

The next thing to look for are casinos with a good reputation for payouts. Review sites like ours are extremely helpful in this regard. Why should you be concerned about payouts? Because a quality casino that follows all the rules will also pay out at a fair rate. If payouts are too low, something is going on. If they seem too high, you might be looking at a bait-and-switch operation. As a rule, if the payouts look underwhelming then move on, and if they look too good to be true then they probably are.

The Variety of Online Games Available

Believe it or not, the variety of games an online casino offers says a lot about the quality of the site. It takes a lot to invest in an online casino, both in development and procuring titles. So a casino with upwards of 100 slots, a variety of table games, and live casino games is one you know developers have put a lot of effort into. Questionable operations just do not put in that same kind of effort.

Payment Options at Online Casinos

Good online casinos offer numerous payment options. This includes options for both deposits and withdrawals. The options are explained in more detail further down in this post but, for now, the important thing to note is to look for websites that display the logo of a well-known and secure payment processor, like WorldPay.

If an online casino uses payment options that don't have an established reputation for security, you should avoid it. When dealing in your personal banking information, you cannot take the risk of exposing your details to thieves and fraudsters.

Mobile Casinos

We highly recommend online casinos with mobile play. After all, most of us do the majority of our browsing and gaming on our phones and tablets nowadays. As such, one of the things we do is evaluate casinos based on their compatibility with mobile devices. We want you to be fully informed. If you are interested in finding online casinos that work well with mobile devices, take a look at our mobile casinos page.

Casino Bonuses & Promotions

Next on our list of things to look for are casino bonuses and special promotions. For example, a lot of casinos offer deposit-free play for new members. When you're searching for a good deal, you should always enquire about the extras that you get for the price quoted. This is a good rule of thumb and one you should use when selecting the right online casino for you.

No deposit casino bonuses are another way casino owners attract new players. One casino’s sign-up bonus could be a matching bonus of £100 or so; another casino could offer a static lump sum. Either way, sign-up bonuses increase the amount of credit a new player has to play with. It is a terrific way for players to start winning without putting down a lot of money.

Available Payment Options

Getting back to payments, the best casinos offer multiple options including credit cards, debit cards, and electronic transfer systems. The more secure options are offered, the better it is for players. Look for online casinos that specialise in electronic payments of one form or another. Electronic payments give you instant access to your deposit as soon as you make it.

Good Customer Support

Last but not least is customer support. If you want to find a new online casino with a strong support department, take a look at website support sections. The more detailed information you find, the more likely you are to receive good customer service. Also, do not be afraid to contact casinos and ask questions. If a casino has good customer support, they will respond to your inquiry quickly and with relevant information.

There are enough online casinos these days to keep you busy for as long as you want to play. But remember, they are not all equal. There are many factors that need to be considered when choosing an online casino to join. It can get quite complex, and we want to break through all the noise to help you understand what you need, and what different online casinos have to offer. We invite you to take a look at the reviews we offer here. Please also come back and visit our site from time to time. We will be offering plenty of fresh, updated information to keep you abreast of what is going on in the gaming world so that you have the best experience possible.


TOP
CLOSE X
Thank you for subscribing to the
SayuConnect Newsletter